SKIP navigation
University Honors Program

This page's main content:

Student Advisory Board Members.

The current offcers of the Student Advisory Board are:

  Madison Nutter, President

Cristian Valquier,

Vice-President for Programming

  Vice President for Publications
  Johanna Jones, Secretary; Senior
  Justin Korth, Treasurer

If you are interested in joining the Student Advisory Board, you can pick up an application from the Honors Office (Kayser Hall 208), or follow the link to apply electronically. All honors students may apply.